Our Clients

Professional Photographers and Artists

100 Percent New Zealand, Birkenhead, Auckland 
AFA Photography, Auckland
Andris Apse, Okarito, South Westland, www.andrisapse.com
Aura Creative, Rotorua
Bruce Palme, Sports photographer, Hazelbrook, NSW Australia
Craig Balme Photography, Mt Eden, Auckland, www.craigbalme.co.nz
Glenn Hall (Artist)
Greg& Karen Sweeney, Northshore, Auckland 
Hibiscus Photography, Whangaparaoa 
Jessica Photography, www.jessicaphotography.co.nz 
KDL Photography, Te Atatu, Auckland, www.kdlphotography.co.nz 
Kim Reed, North Shore, Auckland 
Maurice Harvey Photography, Browns Bay, Auckland 
Reid Quinlan, Auckland 
Scott Papworth Photography, Forrest Hill, Auckland 
Tom Elliott, Auckland

Aaron K Photo, Ponsonby, Auckland, www.aaronk-photo.com 
Albany Studios, Robert van de Voort, Albany, www.albanystudios.co.nz
Angela Scott Photography, Northshore, Auckland, www.angelascott.co.nz
Body Shots Photography, Newmarket, Auckland
Chris Rollins Photography, Auckland
Creative Shotz Photography, Maraetai Beach, Auckland, www.creativeshotz.com
Grant Hunter's New Zealand Wide, Torbay, Auckland, www.granthunter.co.nz
Harper Photographics, Glenfield, Auckland, www.harperphoto.com
Imagination Photography, Takapuna, Auckland, www.imaginationphotography.co.nz
John McDermott Photography, Westmere, Auckland
Kevin Judd Photography, Blenheim, Marlborough
Maree Turner Photography, Auckland
Megan Bowers Photographic Design, Whangarei
Richard Hume, Panoramic Landscape Photography, Auckland
The Davis Company Ltd, Coatesville, Albany

Designers, Publishing & Printing Companies

Auster Productions, Beach Haven, Auckland 
Creative Finnish Ltd, Whangaparaoa
Eating Out NZ Ltd, Browns Bay, Auckland (Café Magazine and Eating Out Magazine)
Hammer Design & Digital, Albany
Joi Design, Glenfield, Auckland, www.joi.co.nz
PawPrint, Glenfield, Auckland
Random House (NZ) Ltd, Takapuna, Auckland
Spectra Graphics, Mairangi Bay
SussexDesign Ltd, North Harbour, Auckland, www.sussexdesign.com
Ultimo, North Harbour, Auckland
Webtrix, Birkenhead, Auckland, www.webtrix.co.nz

Benefitz, Mairangi Bay, Auckland, www.benefitz.co.nz 
DesignInsight Ltd, Mairangi Bay, Auckland
First in Print, Albany
Hansen Mcconnell, Manukau City, Auckland, www.hansenmcconnell.co.nz
Kinetik Visual Communications Ltd, Albany, www.kinetik.co.nz
PixelMagic, Albany, www.pixelmagic.co.nz
Scenix Marketing, Auckland
Straight to Plate, Mairangi Bay, Auckland
Terrabyte Screenprinting, Mairangi Bay, Auckland
Webbiz Media Limited, Hillcrest, North Shore, Auckland, www.webbiz.co.nz
Wine NZ, Auckland


Educational Institutions, Libraries and Museums

Auckland Photographic Society 
Navy Museum, Devonport, www.nzdf.mil.nz 
Photography) contact: John Malcolm, 
www.unitec.ac.nz/inde.cfm?59C747E7-DD08-401E-88B3-93072B767B1C 
Wellington National Library, Wellington 

Landcare Research, University of Auckland 
Photographic Department, UNITEC, Auckland, (Diploma Course in Contemporary 
Waikato Institute of Technology, Hamilton, www.wintec.ac.nz

Multimedia Production

RolePlays Products Ltd, Hamilton, www.roleplays.com 
June Video a.r.t, North Shore, Auckland

Livingstone Productions, Newton, Auckland

Other Industries

Aalto Colour, Newmarket, Auckland, www.aaltocolour.com 
Landcorp Farming Ltd, Rotorua, www.landcorp.co.nz 
The Picture Framing Company, Kumeu, www.pictureframing.co.nz

AgResearch Ltd, Hamilton, www.agresearch.co.nz 
Southland District Council, Invercargill, www.southlanddc.govt.nz

Digital image NZ Ltd, 216 Forrest Hill Road, Forrest Hill, Auckland.
Tel: 09 410 6351 Email: info@digital-image.co.nz
Copyright © Digital Image NZ LTD. 2016 @ 3A IT Solutions